princeton plumbing pros logo
Call Now For a FREE Estimate!
(609) 917-7196
princeton plumbing pros logo
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Awesome Reviews From Our Amazing Customers

Verified Reviews From Trusted Sources

reviews for the best plumbers in Princeton NJ
They had replaced the potable water piping my home earlier this past spring due to leaks. I was well pleased of their work, professional experience and hired them to installed a new hot water tank. Again my experience with them hasn't changed! A great group of plumbers and technicians. They will work with you.

– FRANK H.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Technician,Andrew was punctual, polite and explained problem with no hot water in shower. He offered a solution & a worse case scenario up front. Thankfully the first solution worked. Very pleased. And he easily restored proper water pressure to kitchen sink.
Kay M Foley Avatar
Kay M Foley
12/15/2022
Mike was great, fixed the issue I was having with my sewer ejector pump continuously running. He kept me informed the entire time of what was going on and the price didn’t break the bank. I would highly recommend
Jordan Green Avatar
Jordan Green
12/15/2022
Dishwasher installation
James van Raalte Avatar
James van Raalte
12/15/2022
Excellent service if not a little pricey. Ran new piping for a new fridge freezer install. Professional, on-time and great workmanship.
Chris Parnell Avatar
Chris Parnell
12/15/2022
excellent work and installed a new faucet. I will be calling back next month for a new sink.
Mark Mikaelian Avatar
Mark Mikaelian
12/15/2022
On time; Clear expectations set; Good work done. They may be a little expensive, but I guess the economy is not helping them either. Only one complaint: They do not fix the drywalls after they cut it open to fix things. Now, that is a task for us :)
Arun Prakash Avatar
Arun Prakash
12/15/2022
Robert completed the work quickly and was very professional. He explained how he was going to fix the leak and exactly how much it would cost. He answered all my questions and also advised me on future repairs that I was interested in doing.
Jeffrey Saville Avatar
Jeffrey Saville
12/15/2022
Charles and Rob are wonderful. They were both respectful, courteous and helpful. They explained everything they were looking for during the exploratory scope. They cleaned everything up before they left and I was informed all along what my bill would be. No surprises! Highly recommend this business. From the appointment setting to the work completion, they are professionals in every way!!
Marcy M Avatar
Marcy M
12/15/2022

Get Honest & Affordable Plumbing Right Now 

 Convenient Service Windows | 100% Licensed & Insured | Fast Response Time | CALL (609) 917-7196
Copyright © Princeton Plumbing Pros 2024
This is a referral website for Alliance Service Pros (LIC#: 36BI00981400)
clock-omap-markerchevron-downphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram